Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 36 of 36 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"deadheaddave"
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at All Good Music Festival on 2009-07-10 - New Mastersounds
The New Mastersounds July 10th, 2009 Golden Crane Stage All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: AKG C460Bs/CK63s (DINa, Just to the right of the SBD, ~9' on stand)->PS2->Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/96 kHz) Transfer: SDHC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out, dithered to 16 bit, resampled to 44.1 kHz & tracking using SoundForge 9.0. Conversion: FLAC frontend 1.7.1 used to align on sector boundaries and for Flac16 Conversion @ level 8 Tagging: Band...
Downloads: 726 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Great American Music Hall on 2009-11-21 - Keller Williams
set I 1.thin mint 2.apparition 3.bird song 4.lost 5.uncle disney 6.vagenda 7.freeker 8.super hot 9.kidney in a cooler 10.pepper 11.sing for my dinner 12.groove of the storm 13.slide segue 14.terripin station 15.i love california set II 1.cookies 2.breathe,all apologies, sparten darnet, breathe 3.novelty song 4.hollywood freeks 5.running on fumes 6.black peter 7.elephorse 8.st. stephen 9.buena 10.best feeling 11.kaos 12.celebrate your youth 13.house music
Keywords: keller; williams; kw; k-dub; rex foundation; guitar shop; great american music hall; san francisco; california; ca; climbingbear
Downloads: 1,326 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at The State Theater on 2010-10-16 - moe.
Disc 1 -Set 1 01 Intro 02 Meat > 03 Head > 04 It > 05 Head 06 Paper Dragon 07 Queen of Everything > 08 Timmy Tucker > 09 Meat Disc 2 - Set 2 01 intro 02 Yodelittle > 03 Down Boy > 04 Yodelittle > 05 Buster 06 Downward Facing Dog Disc 3 - set 2 cont. 01 Hi & Lo* > 02 Brent Black 03 crowd Encore: 04 She 05 alnounments
Downloads: 1,879 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-11-18 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Sugaree, El Paso, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, I Need A Miracle-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,965 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at Spirit of the Sawanee Music Park on 2009-11-15 - New Mastersounds
New Mastersounds Big IV Stage Spirit of the Suwanee Music Park Live Oak, FL 2009-11-15 Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Sound Devices 722 Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 (fades and dither w/uv22hr) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend -> Torrent Spy -> Azureus -> You Taped and transferred by Steve Bazley Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10.
Downloads: 900 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2008-08-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
set 1 01. Intro > Happy B-Day > Tuning 02. Alabama Getaway > 03. Box of Rain 04. Dire Wolf 05. Feel Like a Stranger 06. Waiting for a Miracle 07. Jack Straw 08. Sunrise 09. Don't let go* Set 2 01. Tuning 02. St. Stephen^ > 03. Eyes of the World^ 04. Women are smarter^ > 05. Foolish Heart > 06. Drumz/Space > 07. The Other One > 08. The Wheel > 09. Not Fade Away 10. E: Brokedown * w/Keller Williams ^ w/ Mookie Segal
Downloads: 2,393 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brokedown Palace Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Casey Jones Set 2 Around And Around They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle Don't Ease Me In Me And Bobby McGee Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Row Jimmy Greatest Story Ever Told Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 5,486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Walkin' Blues d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - High Time d1t07 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Iko Iko d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Morning Dew -> d3t03 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d3t04 - Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,297 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Crazy Fingers-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Might As Well The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,311 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Irving Plaza on 2003-11-15 - Keller Williams
Disc 1: 01 Inhale To The Chief> 02 Hypnotize> 03 Jack A Roe> 04 Hypnotize> Inhale 05 Best Feeling> Best Feeling Jam> 06 Boob Job 07 Stupid Questions 08 Dogs 09 Garage A Tois Loup 10 Blatent Ripoff 11 Breathe>Toy Loup> Breathe> 12 It's A Plant 13 Scarlet 14 Fire Disc 2: 01 India> 02 For What It's Worth 03 Cracker Ass Cracker 04 Multisyllabolic> 05 Loup 06 People Watchin' 07 Deer Creak 89-95 08 Low Rider 09 Weird Funky Loup> Disc 3: 01 Lou Funky Flugal Solo> 02 You Are What You Eat> 03 Moving Side...
Keywords: Keller Williams; Irving Plaza
Downloads: 63,535 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, I Need A Miracle, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,881 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 [33:44] SET1 01. [06:42] Morning Dew ; 02. [07:36] //Turn On Your Lovelight ; 03. [01:46] Cryptical Envelopment > 04. [03:31] The Other One > 05. [04:25] Cryptical Envelopment > 06. [09:21] New Potato Caboose > 07. [00:20] Born Cross-Eyed# Notes: 1. An amazing aud tape for the time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,574 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias, Me And My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Around And Around Bertha, Big River, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll, Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Truckin' -> Mind Left Body Jam...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,192 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Truckin'-> Space-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin...
Keywords: Soundboard; J Norman; D Latvala
Downloads: 15,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1968-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star Jam -> Death Letter Blues, Other One Jam, Saint Stephen Jam, Jam -> Lovelight Jam, Jam -> Eleven Jam -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Jam, Prisoner Blues*, Jam, Dark Star Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,195 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,268 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,138 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Cassidy, Touch Of Gray China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Iko Iko*-> Mona*-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 92,647 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,151 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1977-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Deal, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,029 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Bird Song The Race Is On Sugaree Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Black Peter Greatest Story Ever Told Big Railroad Blues He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Bass Solo -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 8,777 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Loser Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Around And Around Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 37,431 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1978-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Loser, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Shakedown Street-> Ollin Arrageed*-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,537 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,161 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2009-12-31 - Furthur
Set 1: Shakedown Street, Jack Straw, Mama Tried, Candyman, Loose Lucy, Viola Lee Blues > Truckin' Set 2: Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, The Wheel > Jam > Dark Star > Time* > Uncle John's Band, After Midnight Set 3: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion)** > Let it Grow > Cryptical Envelopment > Born Cross Eyed > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > So Many Roads, St. Stephen > The Eleven > Not Fade Away E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 12,961 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, El Paso*, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Jack A Roe, Promised Land It's All Too Much, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Visions Of Johanna-> One More Saturday Night, E: Rain
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 24,750 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 2009-04-12 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped> 02. Jack Straw 03. Estimated Prophet> 04. He's Gone> 05. Touch Of Grey> 06. I Need A Miracle> 07. Truckin' Set 2: 01. Jam> Shakedown Street> 02. All Along The Watchtower> 03. Caution> 04. Drums> Space> 05. Cosmic Charlie> 06. New Potato Caboose> 07. Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower 08. Encore: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: The Dead; Greensboro; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 40,118 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Cosmic Charlie China Cat Shakedown Street Ship of Fools He's Gone Cassidy Disc Two/Set Two: Sugaree - end of set one Drums/Space Crypitical Envelopment The Other One Born Cross Eyed St Stephen The Eleven Disc Three/Set T...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 35,267 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,395 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1977-05-13 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Jack A Roe*, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah-> Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,471 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1989-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Loser, Let It Grow-> Blow Away Box Of Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Standing On the Moon, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,929 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(91 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set I (8:10pm – 9:20pm) 01 Ripple (BW) 02 Lazy River Road (JK) 03 Peggy-O (CR) 04 Two Souls in Communion (CR) 05 Brokedown Palace (JG) 06 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (BW) 07 They Love Each Other (CR) 08 Mountains of the Moon (PL) 09 Attics of My Life (All) Set II: (10:05pm – 11:40pm) 01 Scarlet Begonias (JG) 02 Minglewood Blues (BW) 03 Easy Wind (CR) > 04 New Speedway Boogie (JG) 05 Viola Lee Blues V1 (All) > 06 High Time (CR) 07 Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues V2 (All) > 08 Hard To Handle (CR)...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 40,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(83 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,581 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 265,375 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(262 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree